6people in line sitting

HUPAC Board



HUPAC Board of Trustees

Chair

Steve Selinsky
Health Alliance Plan
28638 Oak Point Drive
Farmington Hills, MI 48331
Work Phone: (248) 312-9929
E-mail: sselinsk@HAP.ORG

Vice Chair

Catherine L. Cooper
Health Alliance Administrators
39500 High Pointe Blvd., Suite 400
Novi, MI 48375-5379
Work Phone: (248) 344-2291
E-mail: ccooper@haaweb.net

Region I–CT, ME, MA, NY, RI, VT, NH

Michael King
Century Benefits Group, Inc.
400 White Spruce Blvd. Suite C
Rochester, New York 14623
Work Phone: (585) 224-8138 x 201
Email: mking@aboutcentury.com

Region II–DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA, DC

Christopher Renkar
Independent Benefits LLC
4136 Innslake Drive, Suite B
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Work Phone: (804) 740-4100
Email: cjrenkar@independentbenfits.net

Region III–IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, WV

Catherine L. Cooper
Health Alliance Administrators
39500 High Pointe Blvd., Suite 400
Novi, MI 48375-5379
Work Phone: (248) 344-2291
E-mail: ccooper@haaweb.net

Region IV–IA, MN, NE, ND, SD, WI

Michael Gray
The Harry A. Koch Co
233 South 13th Street, Suite 1650
Lincoln, NE 68508-2036
Work Phone:(402) 323-3710
Email: mike.gray@hakco.com

Region V–AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN

Mychal Walker
TriComm Financial Services
3455 Peachtree Ind. Blvd., Ste. 305
Duluth, GA 30096
Work Phone: (404) 543-4706
E-mail: mychalwalker@yahoo.com

Region VI –AR, KS, LA, MO, OK, TX

Roland Barrera
Roland Barrera Insurance
101 N Shoreline Blvd, Suite 410
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
Work Phone: (361) 400-2484
E-mail: roland@rbi96.com

Region VII–AZ, CO, ID, MT, NM, UT,WY

Brad Miles
Brad Miles Insurance
6127 N Campbell Road
Otis Orchards, WA 99027
Work Phone: (509) 891-8425
E-mail: milesbrad@hotmail.com

Region VIII–AK, CA, HI, NV, OR, WA

Cathy Daugherty
Bridge Port Benefits
1122 East Lincoln Avenue
Suite 203
Orange, CA 92865
Work Phone: (714) 396-0879
E-mail: cathy@bridgeportbenefits.com

Member at Large

Eric Kohlsdorf
Prisma Strategies
1501 Ingersoll Ave, Suite 200
Des Moines, IA 50309
Work Phone: (515) 244-3691
E-mail: eric@prismastrategies.com

Member at Large

Terry Allard
The Wilson Agency, LLC
3000 A Street, Suite 400
Anchorage, AK 99503-4040
Work Phone: (907) 277-1616
E-mail: terrya@thewilsonagency.com



BOT Liason

Rusty Rice
AVESIS Inc.
8000 IH-10 West, #715
San Antonio, TX 78230
Work Phone: (210) 384-8103
E-mail: membry@comcast.net

NAHU Staff Liaisons

Jennifer Murphy
NAHU
CFO & COO
PAC Treasurer
1212 New York Ave NW, Ste, 1100
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 595-3696
E-mail: jmurphy@nahu.org

John Greene
NAHU
Vice President of Congressional Affairs
1212 New York Ave NW, Ste, 1100
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 595-3677
E-mail: jgreene@nahu.org

Chris Hartmann
NAHU
Vice President of Congressional Affairs
1212 New York Ave NW, Ste, 1100
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 595-3697
E-mail: chartmann@nahu.org

Anthony Perez
NAHU
Director of HUPAC
1212 New York Ave NW, Ste, 1100
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 808-0675
E-mail: aperez@nahu.org

Dan Samson
NAHU
Director of Political Engagement
1212 New York Ave NW, Ste, 1100
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 595-3678
E-mail: dsamson@nahu.org

For information on HUPAC please contact Anthony Perez at 202-808-0675 or email aperez@nahu.org.